Craving

I can’t sleep because it;s our last day today here in Singapore plus i’m really hungry. I’m really want to eat. I’m really CRAVING FOR CAKES. CHOCOLATES even ICE CREAM. Ahhhhh~~~ i want them. looking them at the web really makes me more hungry. grrr~~. I need to sleep because we were going to Universal Studio Singapore later today.

Craving for Cakes tonight

CHOCOLATE CAKE. My favorite…

CHOCOLATE

Chocolate fudge cake.

Unfortunately,i had NONE of them. Yippie!!! I just make myself more hungry.

This entry was posted in FOOD, Personal, Personal Insights, Ramblings, Singapore and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

