Me wearing it…

Today,i’m wearing my Favorite Shirt. My dad gave this to me last year and i also wore this in Arashi Concert last November 21st, 2010 in Tokyo Dome. I wear it and take a picture of it in from of my mirror. This is the BACK part.


I super love this shirt. Thank you daddy 😉


_______________________________________________

BONDING WITH BROTHER PART 2 (Baskin Robbins)

Anyway…Niichan and i went to Baskin Robbins to have an ice cream…yippie 😀 I don’t want wrong with my brother but we really get along to much lately. He wants to be with me,hahaha. He play with me,he talk to me a lot and even asking me out? He ate wrong food,i bet. Food that has a “SWEET POTION” to a younger sister…I’m really wondering why my brother is so KIND and NICE to me recently? hahaha but i love it.


Baskin Robbins inside Tokyo Tower.


WOW! i want to eat all of it..


My brother asked me if i wanted to try all of that? I answered “what?” . My goodness brother,next day or 2,we have colds and flu.


Love it,niichan…arigato 😀 Until next time…

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Me wearing it…

  1. ~ noie ~ says:

    irresistible! happy colors, wow chocolate fondue! I wish I also have a [an older] brother 😉

Leave a Reply

