Okay,i’m stubborn

What Your Birth Month Says About You?
This is from FB. I was born NOVEMBER

  • Has a lot of ideas.
  • Difficult to fathom.
  • Thinks forward.
  • Unique and brilliant.
  • Extraordinary ideas.
  • Sharp thinking.

  • Fine and strong clairvoyance.
  • Can become good doctors.
  • Dynamic in personality.
  • Secretive.
  • Inquisitive.
  • Knows how to dig secrets.
  • Always thinking.
  • Less talkative but amiable.
  • Brave and generous.
  • Patient.
  • Stubborn and hard-hearted.
  • If there is a will, there is a way.
  • Determined.
  • Never give up.
  • Hardly becomes angry unless provoked.
  • Loves to be alone. (Oh yes,I’m a loner)
  • Thinks differently from others.
  • Sharp-minded.
  • Motivates oneself.
  • Does not appreciates praises.
  • High-spirited.
  • Well-built and tough. ← Lol,i’m weak.
  • Deep love and emotions.
  • Romantic.
  • Uncertain in relationships.
  • Homely.
  • Hardworking.
  • High abilities.
  • Trustworthy.
  • Honest and keeps secrets.
  • Not able to control emotions.
  • Unpredictable.  ← I’m super sure on this one (^^)V

______________________________________________

I’m not sure on the others but there are few that i’m pretty sure i am.

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Okay,i’m stubborn

  1. ~ noie ~ says:

    we’re both Sagittarius right?

    yeah, I agree w/ you – I need to have a ‘me’ time; well built and clumsy; unpredictable coz I’m moody nyahaha

    what I notice is: I’m more logical than emotional – I don’t know how to convey my feelings 😦 amiable – when I’m done warming up with the person, have independent streak – too much that I can be secretive :X

    the other characteristics coincide with each other 😉

Leave a Reply

