Paris Hilton in Manila

While searching the web. I saw this picture of my favorite Hollywood actress/singer & heiress Paris Hilton. She’s really my favorite (also Taylor Swift). Very pretty,they looked like “doll”.

nullnull

I’ve read that Paris went to the Philippines last Aug 14, 2011. She is so pretty. She’s like a barbie doll and i never think of any artist that is so beautiful. She’s really pretty. I wanna meet her too. I only knew it,perhaps i went to the Philippines that time.

This entry was posted in Idols and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Paris Hilton in Manila

  1. ~ noie ~ says:

    yeah, [you should have so we’ve met too haha] she even had a meet & greet w/ her fans 🙂

Leave a Reply

