Tightened braces

My braces is scheduled to be tightened up today. It’s kinda hurt everytime my ortho tightened it up but it has to so just a little sacrifice from me. Hard to eat solid food again. I go gaga over my favorite artist’s color so yes,it’s blue. Old color is pink,now it’s blue. Actually,i want it white or transparent so it’s not so obvious but i saw the blue and i love it. My braces need to tighten every 4 to 6 weeks so i need to go to orthodontist every month. She says i need to wear this for 3 years and i’m on my 1st year (almost second).

20110824-091658.jpg
I cut my picture to show only my braces 😛 that’s why it’s blurred and not in good quality.

They said I looked good with braces and i’m happy 🙂 I really don’t like wearing it at first,it’s hard. Yumi said i looked good so don’t remove it. Hahaha What a silly best friend.

This entry was posted in Friends, Leisure, Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tightened braces

  1. ~ noie ~ says:

    had these when i was in college, but my dentist was at the province so can’t get it tightened regularly, i had wires on me for longer period, it was horrible, had to put wax on the brackets to ease the pain of mouth sores 😦

  2. ~ noie ~ says:

    i have butterfly teeth, actually until now haha didn’t wear my retainers regularly after

Leave a Reply

