Bouquet from him

I’ve been friends with this guy for quite sometimes now. And he’s really kind,sweet and nice to me. We’re classmates and neighbors so we get along more often. We talked a lot too,we text and sometimes we walked home together after school (of course with other friends). We did the same like other normal friends doing.

20110828-013244.jpg
He gave me this bouquet of flowers when i was sicked and hospitalized last week. Thank you. So sweet of him.
He gave me this and said he’s happy i’m okay now. But i was shocked when he said “i like you”. I was like “huh?” (eyes wide open). He smiled at me. I was like “Okay~!”. I just smile,i’ll admit that i feel giddy but shows no reaction so no one would suspect. I didn’t give any malice or other meaning on the words he said cause it’s embarrassing if i think about it my way but i was wrong so better to be casual. I know the meaning but i don’t want to be misinterpreted.

I have no idea,well not really none but i’m not really familiar with “love or crush thingy”. I’m not on the legal age yet so love is not on my priority right now. But i do have crushes too and i talked about it with friends. But i truly believe that there is a right guy for every girls. I’ll just wait for mine.

This entry was posted in Friends, Personal Insights and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bouquet from him

  1. ate says:

    oh..so that’s the flowers he gave to you..so sweet of him! i never experienced that..you are so lucky! =) maybe you knw who i am..hahhahha!!!

  2. Roan Paala says:

    uwaa~~ he’s sweet ne..
    ^^

  3. ~ noie ~ says:

    ;D remember what I sent you!
    nice flowers you got there sweetie!
    you’re right, enjoy the feeling! 😉

  4. ~ noie ~ says:

    remember what I sent you!
    nice flowers you got there sweetie!
    you’re right, enjoy the feeling! 😉

Leave a Reply

