Movie & Mc Donalds Day

Went to Shibuya today to watch “Kamisama No Karute” (starring Sakurai Sho of Arashi and Aio Miyazaki) in theater with Mommy. But first,we ate at this Mcdonalds.

20110827-115633.jpg
Mcdonalds Shibuya.

20110827-115649.jpg 20110827-115702.jpg
Counters

20110827-115720.jpg 20110827-115732.jpg 20110827-115749.jpg 20110827-115802.jpg
Our food. Burger meals,nuggets and sundaes.

Then went to Cinema to watch.
20110830-013538.jpg
It’s a heartwarming,very touching and kinda sad movie but it’s really good. Good job on Sho kun’s acting. He made me cry so much. Thank god i bought 2 pack of tissue. Hahaha My mom over reacted and cried alot. She’s really into it.

I won’t share my report about the movie yet,maybe soon. I will spoil the fun if i will do that but i really recomended this movie to everyone to watch. Don’t forget your pack or box of tissues too.

This entry was posted in Family, FOOD, Movies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Movie & Mc Donalds Day

  1. ~ noie ~ says:

    nice bonding w/ your mom, i usually dip fries on my sundae 😉
    hope i’ll find a translated version of this movie [someday] hehe

  2. ate says:

    @noie i dip fries on sundae too!(especially if it’s chocolate) everytime!! hahahah..

  3. ~ noie ~ says:

    cool, its better than ketchup! haha
    ill try putting fries on my burger sometime 😉

  4. ate says:

    hahaha! my sister taught me to dip fries on sundae..wow! i don’t know that you can put fries on your burger O.o i don’t want to try it though =D my fries are ONLY for my sundae LOL

Leave a Reply

