Dream to study in Keio University

I’ve been preparing my future since before. I wanted to be successful in any field that i will choose but still can’t decide yet (^^;). And i’ve been thinking of what course i will take in college by choosing a good course. As a Japanese,my dream (as all Japanese’s dream) is to study in Famous Universities here in Japan like Keio University,Tokyo University and others…but my dream is the KEIO UNIVERSITY.


Keio University (慶應義塾大学)
2-15-45 Mita Minato, Tokyo Prefecture 108-8345,Japan
+81 3-5427-1541
http://www.keio.ac.jp/

I really wanted to study in Keio cause 1. It’s near in our house and 2. No. 3 in Top Universities in Asia (Source: Univ. Web Ranking as of Sept,2011) and No. 1 in Japan . WOW!! Who wouldn’t like to study there? Every time i passed by in Keio,i always told myself “I promise,i’ll be one of your student. Soon” 🙂 Funny but i’m serious. Studying in Keio is one of my biggest dream. It’s not easy to pass the exams and be one of their student. My brother studied in Keio and graduated. He is now a successful accountant (^^)V. Isn’t it embarrassing that my brother passed and i didn’t?! hahaha i’ll be taking up Economics Course major in The Japanese Economy From An International Perspective in Keio if ever i’ll get pass the super hard entrance exam. Wanted to be as smart as Sakurai of Arashi. Wait for me,Keio.

PS: If ever i didn’t passed my exam in Keio U.,i want to study abroad! Hahaha

This entry was posted in Learning, Personal Insights and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dream to study in Keio University

  1. ~ noie ~ says:

    good luck girl! I know you can do it 😉

Leave a Reply

