Minnie Mouse Keychain

Lol,isn’t it too early to received a gift? Hahaha but Thank you. I got this Minnie Mouse keychain from a friend. Her gift to me. Thank you very much,i super love it.

 

If you want to send me your gift,my address is ****** ***** ****** **** Minato ku Tokyo Japan. (^^)V I’ll wait.

This entry was posted in Gifts, Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Minnie Mouse Keychain

  1. ~ noie ~ says:

    nice wink Minnie got there for you! 😉

Leave a Reply

