Sleepless night

I just woke up,look at the clock and saw that it’s 3:45 in the morning already plus it’s raining outside. I’m afraid cause it has thunderstorms and it’s too loud. I can’t sleep and i’m hungry!! I hate myself for having a bad habit of waking up in the middle of the night and doing nothing. Just staring my ceiling or my wall.

Anyway,what can i do? I really can’t sleep and i’m just here writing this nonsense entry. Every time i wake up in the middle of the night i feel so hungry. I can’t just go out to the kitchen to just grab something cause if my mom caught me,i am so dead. I’ve been hospitalized many times because of this bad habit and having a short sleep. And i don’t want it to happen again. I’m trying to change it but still i woke up.

What will i do? Any suggestions?

I don’t take sleeping pills,too young for that.

This entry was posted in Personal Insights, Ramblings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sleepless night

  1. ~ noie ~ says:

    drink milk before going to bed & you can stash some crackers too ;))

Leave a Reply

