My 2012 New Year’s Resolutions

New Year’s Resolution!
Honestly,i stopped making a list of New years resolutions cause i can’t follow it the whole year. Just on the beginning then no more! Hahaha Okay! Let’s try,Here’s my list!

  • I’ll be a good girl ← Lol,been my New Year’s Resolution for almost 3 years now.
  • I’ll control my temper and be nice to everyone.
  • More time with my family and friends ← I’m always in front of my computer so no time for them.
  • Make it on the Dean’s List this year.
  • Be sure to Graduate and Pass the University Exam.
  • Set my priorities straight. ← I still don’t know my priorities,Lol.
  • Be more careful,so no more accident.
  • More active in Sports.
  • Win every musical competition i will join.
  • Do my best in everything.
  • I will appreciate big and even small things.
  • I will enjoy life to the fullest. ← Life is short.
  • Accepting Criticisms and Insecurities.
  • Less buying stuffs i don’t really need ← Hahaha
  • Help people in needs.
  • I’ll act as a lady from now on. ← Hahaha

I guessed that’s it! Hahaha Let’s see which of those resolutions will be fulfilled in the end of the year. Hahaha

This entry was posted in Personal Insights and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My 2012 New Year’s Resolutions

  1. ~ noie ~ says:

    any update? good luck!

Leave a Reply

