Manila Shirt

I got this shirt last January from a special friend from the Philippines. I didn’t received it personally because i went out of town and it’s just sent to our house. This is precious to me so i did’nt use it often. Iused this like thrice only. Ahaha.

NC:
Thank you for this. Love it.

 

I wore it today when i went to Shinjuku and Keio U. Thank you.

This entry was posted in Friends, Gifts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Manila Shirt

  1. ~ pinches ~ says:

    whoa, I was surprised hahaha It really suits you, I just hope there won’t be annoying questions about it though and thanks for loving it!

Leave a Reply

