Hungry? Grab some Nutella | Miss You

Before the month of May end,i will post another nonsense entry here. Haha.

Anyway Good Morning or shall i say “おはようございます,日本!” (Ohayo Gozaimasu,Japan) in my language. Yes,i’m wake because i’m studying. As in in 5.12 o’clock in the morning. I’m awake now because i need to study for my exams. I’m hungry so i found all these on our kitchen. Nutella my favorite (from Qatar) and a 2 pieces of bread actually 4,haha. I don’t know if you can call these breakfast but yeah,my morning food. SOLVED~!

20120522-150533.jpg 20120522-150558.jpg

I just hope these two would help me to memorized all my notes! Wish me luck…\

To you: I miss you so much,talk to me…miss the old days.

This entry was posted in FOOD, Japan, Personal Insights. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hungry? Grab some Nutella | Miss You

  1. ~ pinches ~ says:

    I’m hoping it’s me hehehe
    Miss you, I’m on my 30 day FB fasting hehehe

Leave a Reply

