How do i learn to speak English?

Many people and many friends of mine keep on asking me why i can speak English fluently? Well, here’s the answer. Haha~!

IMG_2874

I’m using this book for about a year now. This wasn’t my first book but this is the latest that I’ve been studying. I carry this anywhere and everywhere. I’m really happy to talk to many foreigners so i can improve my English. And i’m studying Brazilian Portuguese too,since I have a blood. Haha

IMG_2875

Anyway, focus first in English because i still have to learn especially grammars,haha~!

IMG_2876

Thank you to this book~! Haha

This entry was posted in Learning, Personal, Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How do i learn to speak English?

  1. ~ pinches ~ says:

    nice, maybe an english-japanese version will help me hehe

Leave a Reply

