Tadaima~!

Hello, I just got home from the hospital and i’m really happy!! Haha I’m very good now,nothing to worry about! The doctor said that i just need is a total rest and eat nutritious food. DON’T SKIP MEALS, that’s the #1 advice to my mom.

Thank you for taking care of me at the M********* Hospital.

I had these when i got home. Thank you for my Krispy Kreme Doughnuts and for my one box of Meiji Chocolate. Thank you very much~!

IMG_3021 IMG_3284 IMG_3285 IMG_3290

Thanks for all the messages and care and support and everything! I feel so loved!

This entry was posted in Drama, Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

