What a good start, 2013~!

It’s 4.13AM according to my clock and I’m bored! I’m here at this Hospital near our house. Yes, I’m here at this boring hospital. It’s so quiet and i can’t sleep. I was brought here last Friday night after I collapsed for the reason/s I don’t know! Haha I don’t remember anything. All i can remember is I’m reading messages on my phone then no more…

No worries, I’m fine now. I’m very very good. I’ll be out tomorrow. Diagnosis is, I have an abnormal heartbeat and low blood but I’m fine. I think, I’m just to tired and no food in the stomach all the time because I’m always busy. I have school in the morning, piano practice in the afternoon and I’m working at night. YES, I’m working. And I just realized that I can’t study and and work at the same time. It is hard. I go to school late and I come home late and I don’t have time to eat. When I got home, I go straight to bed them *boom*…DEAD! Haha most probably, the reason why i passed out. All i need are REST, FOOD and ENOUGH SLEEP, I guess.

IMG_2809 Cami1
My mom brought me my cellphones, the Docomo and the Iphone4 and the Ipad to beat the boredom. Good, I need to be hospitalized to use these again. I miss all these. I haven’t been using these for a month now! Haha the Iphone4 has no service inside the hospital? Haha Honestly, patients are not allowed to use cellphones while being hospitalized because they are under observation. Haha Very Good, Mikaela! The Chocolate was from a friend, Riko. Thank you very much.

cami2 cami3
And these two lovely flowers are from friends. I also received a very much special SMACK from my best friend Yumi. Wow, Yumi, I love you too. And i just found out that it was coming from NC. That was hard. Thank you very very much~! Sorry for worrying you guys.

Thank you, 2013! What a good start! I’ll be out tomorrow~! Yahoooo~! Good night Everyone!

This entry was posted in Drama, Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

