Late Valentine Date with the Dentist and Friends~!

Hello Everyone! Happy Valentine’s Day! Late greetings, sorry! Haha Really busy with work and school so i have no time to update this blog. Anyways, how’s everyone? I hope you are all okay?! Well. i’m doing okay! After the hospitalization last January, i’m okay now! Thank you for all the care. Scheduled to tightened my braces today, My chums accompanied me to the dentist. So pwetty~! Haha

22222 cami

Then hopping around Minato to eat for our late Valentine date. Haha I bought chocolates to give to my male friends last Feb 14, but i didn’t hang out with them because of work! I miss them so much~!!! We will be watching a piano competition tomorrow that i was supposed to be a part of but *Sigh* bad news. I’m really sad cause i had to backed out from the competition. Ouch! No time to practice because of busy days! HUHU! I’m so rusty now on piano. i haven’t been playing for about 5months now. I forgot all the keys already! Haha  Thanks to the busy me! Haha

Anyways, bye!

This entry was posted in Leisure, Others, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Late Valentine Date with the Dentist and Friends~!

Leave a Reply

