Daily Archives: March 14, 2013

ホワイトデイ〜!

ホワイトデイおめでとう〜! We are celebrating Valentine’s day differently. Well for us girls,haha~! Well, everyone know that Valentine’s day is for Couples only right? Like having romantic dinner, or giving chocolates and flowers on the day of February 14. But for us … Continue reading

Posted in Event, Japan, Learning | Leave a comment

ハピネス〜! | オールドトラッフォード、ロンドン

ただいま〜!私を欠場? haha 香川真司の試合を見にオールドトラッフォード、マンチェスターに行ってきました。 マンチェスター·ユナイテッド対ノリッジ。 私はとても驚いたよ、彼らはそんなに真司さん大好き〜!   遠く離れて彼から。 香川真司の最初の目標〜!おめでとう〜! 第二の目標   番三の目標   マンチェスターウォン 4ー0。 おめでとうございます〜! あなたに会えてうれしいです、真司さん〜! 日本人であることが私はとても誇りになっています。 「ありがとう」そして「頑張れ」 今、私は本当に彼のジャージが欲しい。 私は、いずれかを購入する機会がなかった。なぜですか? 在庫無し! Grrr~! 見てください~! 真司さん最高〜!楽しんでください〜!

Posted in Sports, Video | 1 Comment